The Dutch team


Thieu Hendriks

General manager

thieu@agridirect.nl

Els van Wylick

General manager

els@agridirect.nl

Tobias Plogmaker

General Manager

Tobias.Plogmaker@lv.de

Luke Hekers

Marketing Consultant NL

luke@agridirect.nl

Ruud Luijten

Marketing Consultant NL

ruud@agridirect.nl

Gaby van de Mortel

Co-ordinator Telemarketing NL

gaby@agridirect.nl

Marielle Daniƫls

Supervisor Telemarketing NL

marielle@agridirect.nl

Truus Veugen

Supervisor Telemarketing NL

truus@agridirect.nl

Tom Vossen

PR & Communication

tom@agridirect.nl

Gerrie Nooijen

PR and Communications Assistant

gerrie@agridirect.nl

Hans Derikx

Database analyst

hans@agridirect.nl
Your web browser is outdated.

For correct viewing of this website is a recent version of your browser required. You can update your browser by downloading the latest version.