The Dutch team


Roger Scholtes

Directeur

roger@agridirect.nl

Luke Hekers

Marketing Consultant NL

luke@agridirect.nl

Cyriel Hendrix

Business Development Manager

cyriel@agridirect.nl

Gerry Martijnse

Commerciële Binnendienst

gerry@agridirect.nl

Gaby van de Mortel

Co-ordinator Telemarketing NL

gaby@agridirect.nl

Marielle Daniëls

Supervisor Telemarketing NL

marielle@agridirect.nl

Truus Veugen

Supervisor Telemarketing NL

truus@agridirect.nl

Tom Vossen

PR & Communication

tom@agridirect.nl

Hans Derikx

Database analyst

hans@agridirect.nl

Gerrie Nooijen

PR and Communications Assistant

gerrie@agridirect.nl
Your web browser is outdated.

For correct viewing of this website is a recent version of your browser required. You can update your browser by downloading the latest version.