The German team


Thieu Hendriks

General manager

t.hendriks@agridirect.de

Els van Wylick

General manager

els@agridirect.de

Tobias Plogmaker

General Manager

Tobias.Plogmaker@lv.de

Mark Kitschen

Senior Marketing Consultant DE

m.kitschen@agridirect.de

Tom Vossen

PR & Communication

tom@agridirect.nl

Kirsten Stolz

Sales Germany

k.stolz@agridirect.de

Ina Maassen

Sales Germany

i.maassen@agridirect.de

Claudia Ableiter

Supervisor Telemarketing Germany

c.ableiter@agridirect.de

Petra Kohlen

Supervisor Callcenter Germany

p.kohlen@agridirect.de
Your web browser is outdated.

For correct viewing of this website is a recent version of your browser required. You can update your browser by downloading the latest version.